Free Vector Stickers

Hey everyone, I’ve been really busy lately and I haven’t been as active as I would like here. So here is a set of stickers to make up for my inactivity. I hope you enjoy them! Oh and you can use them for whatever you would like.

Vector Stickers

DOWNLOAD: Vector Stickers

 

Stickers

I used them for my Thesis project for aesthetic purposes, you can see them in action here.

Coming up this week I have another tutorial and an article about job hunting.

About Kevin Dyke

I’m a freelance Graphic Designer specializing in putting my clients center stage so they stand out among their competitors. There are a lot of designers out there who see a project as just another project, but I’m not like that. I see it as an opportunity to make the clients business shine.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. E-bike - November 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

