Bigger and Better Site! Motivation For the Aspiring Freelancer

Is your dream to run your own business? To have a 10 second commute? To leave work on a whim to do whatever you want?

I started this blog as an experiment, to see if I liked the world of blogging and to see if I could gather a crowd. It turns out I did like blogging, and I could gather crowd. I’ve spent the last few months learning and working towards my dream. I want to be able to share my dream with all of you so you too can learn and achieve your aspirations.

My new site www.kevindykedesign.com is an all in one place to learn how to achieve your freelancing dreams, with a twist. My goal is to motivate and inspire you. I will share tips, motivation, and inspiration that I have learned on my journey. My new site will have an updated blog and an upcoming store that will compliment your learning and motivation.

So please stop by and see if I can motivate you to start gunning for your dreams!

 

About Kevin Dyke

I’m a freelance Graphic Designer specializing in putting my clients center stage so they stand out among their competitors. There are a lot of designers out there who see a project as just another project, but I’m not like that. I see it as an opportunity to make the clients business shine.

Leave a Reply

